Contact

Manager
Jan de Vries
Memel 3
4141 MZ Leerdam
Tel. 06-29060150
manager@juliana-amersfoort.nl
Secretaris Juliana
Ilse Kaspers
Wiekslag 145
3815 GE Amersfoort
juliana@juliana-amersfoort.nl
Secretaris Bernhard
Johan Kelder
Kijftenbeltlaan 10
3871 BD Hoevelaken
bernhard@juliana-amersfoort.nl
Secretaris Willem III
Pim van Kolfschooten
Bakemastraat 24
3822 WJ Amersfoort
willem3@juliana-amersfoort.nl

 

E-mail adressen
Algemeen Jan de Vries manager@juliana-amersfoort.nl
Dagelijks bestuur
Voorzitter Gabriël Witteveen voorzitter@juliana-amersfoort.nl
Secretaris Lex Boon secretaris@juliana-amersfoort.nl
Penningmeester Raimond Kamps penningmeester@juliana-amersfoort.nl
Overige
Webmaster Marco van Uden webmaster@juliana-amersfoort.nl
Techniek Website Diederik den Boer website@juliana-amersfoort.nl

Verenigingsgebouw


Grotere kaart weergeven

Grote Koppel 65
3813 AB Amersfoort
+31 (0)33 47 53 982
Informatie over verhuur: facilitair@juliana-amersfoort.nl

Clubgebouw