Contact

Manager
Jan de Vries
Tel. 06-29060150
manager@juliana-amersfoort.nl
Secretaris S&MB Juliana
Roos Sanne Verkerk     juliana@juliana-amersfoort.nl
Secretaris Jong Juliana
Wietske Rademaker     jong-juliana@juliana-amersfoort.nl
Secretaris Concertorkest
Bibian Kramer
secretaris-co@juliana-amersfoort.nl
Contact Drum&Dans
Hanneke Boon
drumendans@juliana-amersfoort.nl

 

E-mail adressen
Algemeen Jan de Vries manager@juliana-amersfoort.nl
Dagelijks bestuur
Voorzitter Gabriël Witteveen voorzitter@juliana-amersfoort.nl
Secretaris Robert van Laar secretaris@juliana-amersfoort.nl
Penningmeester Joey van Loveren penningmeester@juliana-amersfoort.nl
Overige
Webmaster Marco van Uden webmaster@juliana-amersfoort.nl
     

Verenigingsgebouw


Grotere kaart weergeven

Grote Koppel 65
3813 AB Amersfoort
Informatie over verhuur: facilitair@juliana-amersfoort.nl

Clubgebouw