Contact

Manager
Jan de Vries
Burgemeester Patijnlaan 54
3705 CG Zeist
Tel. 06-29060150
manager@juliana-amersfoort.nl
Secretaris S&MB Juliana
Ilse Kaspers   

juliana@juliana-amersfoort.nl

Secretaris Jong Juliana
Els van Breden   

jong-juliana@juliana-amersfoort.nl

Secretaris Concertorkest
Sarah Keijser
secretaris-co@juliana-amersfoort.nl
Contact Drum&Dans
Laura van Egmond
drumendans@juliana-amersfoort.nl

 

E-mail adressen
Algemeen Jan de Vries manager@juliana-amersfoort.nl
Dagelijks bestuur
Voorzitter Gabriël Witteveen voorzitter@juliana-amersfoort.nl
Secretaris Vacature secretaris@juliana-amersfoort.nl
Penningmeester Joey van Loveren penningmeester@juliana-amersfoort.nl
Overige
Webmaster Marco van Uden webmaster@juliana-amersfoort.nl
     

Verenigingsgebouw


Grotere kaart weergeven

Grote Koppel 65
3813 AB Amersfoort
Informatie over verhuur: facilitair@juliana-amersfoort.nl

Clubgebouw